Productive nonchalance for all things business

An office with a view

Nowadays, we can work, hold meetings and celebrate almost everywhere. And precisely because we have a free choice, the chosen location becomes a statement – an announcement of your own taste, your aspirations, and what you appreciate. In a nutshell: this is the perfect place to meet and work – Atlantis by Giardino, with its modern infrastructure, distinctive design and a pleasant atmosphere, is sure to be the right choice. Whether it’s the incomparable view over the city, the unique outdoor pool or the contented smiles of your guests.



Go to MICE Magazine Rooms Twists Get in contact

Exciting events – private or business

Oohs and Aahs

Whether for a small group of friends or a large crowd, or whether for a wedding celebration, incentive event or confidential committee meeting – your event needs to thrill and enthuse, leaving an indelible impression. The more surprising an event, the more likely it is to wow your guests. Atlantis by Giardino provides everything you need to do just that: unique design, top-notch cuisine and Mediterranean hospitality. And on top of all that, facilities that will satisfy your every need. It’s never been so easy to impress.

Business functions with flair

Let’s twist again

Urban, natural or Mediterranean – with the different “twists” we offer, every corporate event will have its own unique flavour: highlighting special features, drawing contrasts or arranging a surprise or two. With our modular and freely interchangeable event options, your day can have many sides to it:

 

“Hotel Atlantis will once again be very cool – a place to see and be seen.”

Inge Moore, Creative Director, The Gallery HBA

Produktive Lässigkeit für alles Geschäftliche

Büro mit Aussicht

Heutzutage lässt es sich fast von überall aus arbeiten, meeten oder beschliessen. Und gerade weil man die Wahl hat, ist der gewählte Ort geradezu ein «Statement». Der Ort wird zu einer Bekanntgabe des eigenen Geschmacks, des Anspruchs und der Wertschätzung. Kurz: Wie man sich trifft, so arbeitet man – im Atlantis by Giardino mit modernster Infrastruktur, charaktervollem Design und dem angenehmen Gefühl, die richtige Wahl getroffen zu haben. Ob mit Aussicht über die Stadt, den Outdoor-Pool oder das zufriedene Lächeln seiner Gäste.



Zum MICE-Magazin Räumlichkeiten Twists Kontakt aufnehmen

Räumlichkeiten zum Staunen

Mit Ahhh und Ohhh

Im kleinen Kreis oder mit grossem Aufgebot – ob Hochzeit, Incentive oder Geheimratssitzung – eine Veranstaltung soll begeistern, mitreissen, Eindruck hinterlassen. Je überraschender ein Anlass, desto eher gelingt es die Gäste zum Staunen zu bringen. Das Atlantis by Giardino bietet alles, was es dazu braucht: Charaktervolles Design, ausgezeichnete Kulinarik und mediterrane Gastfreundschaft. Dazu Räumlichkeiten, die nun wirklich keine Wünsche offen lassen. Begeistern kann so einfach sein.

Spezialmodule für Geschäftsanlässe

Let’s Twist again

Städtisch, natürlich oder mediterran – mit den «Twists» bekommt jeder geschäftliche Anlass seinen ganz eigenen Charakter: Besonderheiten betonen, Kontraste setzen oder mit Überraschungen aufwarten. Mit diesen modularen und frei kombinierbaren Paketen kann ein Tag viele Facetten haben:

 

«Das Hotel Atlantis wird wieder sehr cool sein, ein Platz, um zu sehen und gesehen zu werden»

Inge Moore, Creative Director, The Gallery HBA